3151 South St. Suite B - Lincoln, Nebraska 68502 (402) 477-4131 fax (402) 476-8100 uccneb@uccnebraska.org
 
 

UCC Upcoming Events

UCC Upcoming Events

Welcome to the  Nebraska Conference of the United Church of Christ events page.  If you would like for an event to be posted for your congregation, please inform us at uccneb@uccnebraska.org.

Date: 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 08:00
Date: 
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 08:00
Location: 
Nebraska Conference Office
Office Closed
Date: 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00
Date: 
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 08:00
Date: 
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 08:00
Location: 
Nebraska Conference Office
 Office Closed
Date: 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 08:00
Date: 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 08:00
Date: 
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 08:00
Location: 
Nebraska Conference Office
 Office Closed
Date: 
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 08:00 to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:00
Location: 
Doane University in Crete, Nebraska
Keynote Speaker:  John C. Dorhauer
Date: 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 08:00
Location: 
Nebraska Conference Office
 Office Closed
Date: 
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 08:00
Location: 
Nebraska Conference Office
Office Closed
Date: 
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 08:00 to Monday, October 2, 2017 - 23:45
Location: 
Washington D.C. and New York City
 Greetings!Pastor Mike Njus and I will be leading the 2017 Faith In Our Nation tour to Washington D.C. and New York City.  Below you will find a brochure advertising the 2017 Faith In Our Nation trip that is sponsored by Cotner College of Nebraska for our DoC and UCC churches.  Please...

Pages